NaPoWriMo Day 6

A long day at work is finally over and of course there’s nothing I want to do more than churn out words and …

Yeah, I chose this life and to participate in NaPoWriMo, and so be it! /selfmotivation

Today’s prompt: Food! Such a vast topic… (expect no recipes!)

Pie
Apple pie
Blueberry pie
Cherry pie
Lemon pie
Pumpkin pie
Strawberry pie
You love them all
And I can’t tell the difference
Is there something I like
That is just as obscure to you?

(Are you hungry now? I am …)

3 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo Day 6

Leave a Reply

