A haiku a day – Part VI

Hello there! Thanks for stopping by. Now, what’s my reason this week for not posting that other stuff I had planned? Erh… Okay, enough with the excuses – let’s face the facts: I’m a lazy blogger. Not because I don’t know what to blog about, but because there’s so much other stuff going on in my mind. Creative people, you know… Until I find a solution for that problem (?) of mine, here’s another haiku. The topic this week, in honor of the comic convention where I spent the last four days: COMICS!

Graphic Haiku

Line connects to line
Bubbles full of emotions
Can’t stop reading you

Leave a Reply

