NaPoWriMo Day 21: “NYC Subway Talk”

Welcome back, my dear followers and readers. It’s Day 21 of NaPoWriMo, and I’m feeling pretty uninspired. Today’s challenge was to write a “New York School” poem. To be honest, I’m not a huge fan of the New York School (from what I’ve read so far…) – plus their style doesn’t really work out with haiku. I tried it nonetheless, not sure I like the result…

NYC Subway Talk

Jon Hamm on Broadway?!

“I don’t think that will work out…”

Let’s all have a Coke!!

Leave a Reply

